(mini) diet blog

OK, it doesn’t count, and it may change between now and next wed, but I just stepped on the scales and it had gone below a stone less than my starting weight! W00T! (whatever that means beyond an expression of excited delight). On the down side, I am now at around what I was when I started my last weightloss attempt. So another 17lbs to go before I get back to what I lost then. Then we’re on new ground for a “healthy” weightloss attempt. (i.e. not induced by involuntary bullimic side effects of pills, or voluntary bullimic issues)

But focus on the positive. I’s a shrinking willow.

One thought on “(mini) diet blog

Leave a Reply

